Selcuk University Faculty of Technology is one of the 21 Technology Faculties established following the publication of 13.11.2009 date and 27405 numbered Official Gazette of the Republic of Turkey. In 2010-2011 academic year Computer Engineering Department, Electrical And Electronics Engineering Department, Manufacturing Engineering Department and Mechanical Engineering Department were opened. Computer Engineering Dpt., Electrical And Electronics Engineering Dpt. and Mechanical Engineering Dpt. started teaching undergraduate courses in 2012-2013 academic year.

Our current faculty building is the same building which Faculty of Technical Education used back in 2009. Faculty of Technical Education was established in 9.9.1997 and started to take students in 1998-1999 academic year. In 2003-2004 academic year Faculty of Technical Education moved to it's own building.

With the publication of 3.11.2009 date and 27405 numbered Official Gazette of the Republic of Turkey, Faculty of Technical Education's departments were terminated and decided that all students should graduate until 2015-2016 academic year.

Gizlilik Politikamız